Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

SSN Council 2019-2020

Irene Knuesel

Irene Knuesel - Council member

Head, Neuroimmunology Section
Roche Pharmaceutical Research and Early Development
NORD Discovery & Translational Area
Roche Innovation Center Basel
CH-4070 Basel

Andreas Luft - Council member
UniversitätSpital Zürich
Klinik für Neurologie
Frauenklinistrasse 26
CH-8091 Zürich

Tania Rinaldi Barkat

Tania Rinaldi Barkat - Council Member
Department of Biomedicine
University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 50/70
CH - 4056 Basel

Corrado Corradi-Dell'Acqua - Council Member
Theory of Pain Laboratory
Université de Genève
Ch. des Mines 9
CH - 1211 Geneva


SSN Council 2017-2018