Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

SSN Council 2017-2018

Pierre Lavenex - President
University of Lausanne
Laboratory of Brain and Cognitive Development
Institute of Psychology
CH-1015 Lausanne



Gregor Rainer

Gregor Rainer - President-elect
University of Fribourg
Department of Medicine
Chemin du Musée 5
CH-1700 Fribourg



Anita Lüthi

Anita Lüthi - Secretary
University of Lausanne
Department of Fundamental Neurosciences
Rue du Bugnon 9
CH-1005 Lausanne



Sophie Schwartz

Sophie Schwartz - Treasurer
University of Geneva
University Medical Center, CMU
1 rue Michel-Servet
CH-1211 GENEVA 4



Irene Knuesel

Irene Knuesel - Council member

Head, Neuroimmunology Section
Roche Pharmaceutical Research and Early Development
NORD Discovery & Translational Area
Roche Innovation Center Basel
CH-4070 Basel



Andreas Luft - Council member
UniversitätSpital Zürich
Klinik für Neurologie
Frauenklinistrasse 26
CH-8091 Zürich



Image result for valerio mante

Valerio Mante - Council member
University of Zürich
Institute of Neuroinformatics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Nevian

Thomas Nevian - Council member
University of Bern
Department of Physiology
Hochschulstrasse 4
CH-3012 Bern



Tania Rinaldi Barkat

Tania Rinaldi Barkat - Council member
Department of Biomedicine
University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 50/70
CH - 4056 Basel